2019-2020 Executive Committee

2019-2020 Executive Committee

Co-Chair: Lynn Oborne

Co-Chair & Secretary: Nancy Strachan

Advertising & Webmaster: Martine Buissart

Treasurer: Patty Rout

Membership: Rosemary Woods

Program Coordinator: Mary Kelly


Committees and Projects

Cloyne Pioneer Cemetery: Mary Kelly

Scrapbook and collecting Volunteer hours: Michele Burgess

Pine Meadow: Sue whyte

Planter Boxes – Mary Johnston and Rosemary Teed

Plant Sale: Elaine Miller and Mary Kelly

Planters for the Meals-on-Wheels homebound clients: Rosemary Woods & Martine Buissart

If you haven’t signed up for a Committee yet, it is never too late to do so, we can always use extra help.








%d bloggers like this: